Skip to content

UGA Cop Training Day!

January 7, 2010

Recently, the cops on campus had a “campus shooter” training day in my building and in fact in my hallway and in fact they shot my door and left bullet shells under the door for me to find.

In the photo, the policeman holding the assault rifle is standing just outside my office door. Presumably his spent (paint-bullet) shells are those which rolled under my door. He must have taken serious fire though because my door and door frame were covered in paint-bullet paint and fake blood. I kid not.

More photos of the mock shootout here: Athens Online

From → Georgia, personal, random

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

