Skip to content

Embarrassing graph

March 4, 2010

Google reader has a feature that keeps track of when you read blog posts, how many posts at what time, what days of the week, etc. I was looking at my histogram (see below) and was trying to figure out what it says about me. One thing it says is that I very frequently wake up around 10:00am. That’s the embarrassing part. You can tell that I wake up and check email, and then check blogs; there is a spike right around 10:00a. Another this you can tell is that I often read blogs before bed which according to my histogram is around 11:00p to midnight. Sometimes I wonder what else Google could predict about me..

From → blogs, internet, personal

One Comment
  1. Erika permalink

    That’s a little creepy!

Leave a Reply

